. Published: Brittany Simmons

Search our site

Quick Contacts

Arkadelphia

3163 Hollywood Road
Arkadelphia, AR 71923

(P) 870.464.1337
(F) 870.464.1338
arkadelphia@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Conway

2740 College Avenue
Conway, AR 72034

(P) 501.329.5459
(F) 501.327.1738
conway@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Frisco

6025 Sports Village Road
Frisco, TX 75033

(P) 214.687.9374
(F) 214.687.9385
frisco@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Little Rock

1900 Aldersgate Road 
Little Rock, AR 72205

(P) 501.821.5459
(F) 501.821.6116
littlerock@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Maumelle

4901 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118 

(P) 501.791.3331
maumelle@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Russellville

301 N Sidney Ave 
Russellville, AR 72801

(P) 479.890.5494
(F) 479.498.9665
russellville@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sherwood

1540 Country Club
Sherwood, AR 72120 

(P) 501.753.5459
(F) 501.753.5463
sherwood@pediatricsplus.com

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

In The News

Congratulations to Brittany Simmons who has coauthored a pilot study comparing print and cursive handwriting of 5th and 6th graders. Brittany is an Occupational Therapist at our Conway location.

 

cursive study

 

To read her full study, follow the link HERE.